

Announcing the OPTA Board of Directors 2025 Candidate Slate

For your consideration

President, Howard Stewart (SEAT)

Vice-President, Andy Volenik (Delaware County Transit)
Secretary/Treasurer, Bob Ruzinsky (Dayton RTA)

VP Mobility Manager, Lisa Leckrone (Perry County JFS)

VP Small Urban/Rural, Mary Habig (NCAT)

VP Associate Members, Blair Taseff (TESCO Bus)

VP Associate Members, Kevin Hardesty (GILLIG)

VP Associate Members, Dane Patterson (BSI)